Customer Reviews



63 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 120 Gelcaps

Rated By: Mike Simmons on 8/2/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Excellent antioxidant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent antioxidant. I have been taking it for the past year and my overall health has improved greatly.

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 120 Gelcaps

Rated By: Chris Jones on 7/25/2016 12:37:00 PM
Title: Seems to provide excellent sun protection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just got back from the Bahamas for a two week trip on our boat.We seem to have more energy and have fewer sun protection issues when we take Astaxanthin.
We do need to be careful to take it in the morning and if we have sleep problems to cut it out for a day or so.

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 120 Gelcaps

Rated By: Vivian on 6/4/2016 6:36:00 AM
Title: No kidding..it really works.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My two cents: to be honest, I was a skeptic at first, but I read tons of positive reviews on the benefits of astaxanthin -- and of the Bioastin brand in particular -- that I decided to try it out when I found a promo code for a discount. After sustaining joint damage several months ago, I have since been dealing with discomfort. I've been taking a boatload of supplements everyday to manage, including the usual suspects like glucosamine, chondroitin, fish oil, and curcumin. I've taken them for daily for about 7 months now, and they certainly help a lot, but there was always still noticeable discomfort in my joints at the end of a long day, particularly in my left rotator cuff and left hip joint.

That's when I added this astaxanthin to my daily regime -- I took one 12mg capsule daily, and in about two weeks, nearly all my discomfort has been diminished. There remains only a faint ache at the end of a long day.

This supplement will no doubt remain a permanent staple in my daily regime.

Green Complete SuperFood Powder

Rated By: Mary McClure on 4/12/2016 10:06:00 AM
Title: Many thanks..


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you for offering a Certified Gluten Free product! It's very difficult to find certified GF greens powder for a celiac!

Hawaiian Spirulina 500mg Tablets 5lb. Bulk Bag

Rated By: abdullah on 3/31/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Dietary supplement


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of the best supplements that I have used for more than six years!

Hawaiian Spirulina Protein Shake

Rated By: Bree Wee on 2/2/2016 11:49:00 AM
Title: Use it everyday!

2 of 2 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hawaiian Spirulina Protein Shake is my new favorite way to add protein and green food to my diet. I make daily smoothies with it to support my triathlon training regiment, and even my son is a fan!

Hawaiian Spirulina 16oz Powder

Rated By: Julie on 12/25/2015 11:20:00 PM
Title: Top 3 supplement


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have experienced ALOT of supplementation. I'm astounded that this product has delivered so much to my daily nutritional needs. I have an extraordinary amount of health challenges due to long term hidden toxic mold exposure. My naturopath has started taking this on my recommendation. That's profound! Great product Great quality. Astaxanthin too!!

MD Formulas JointAstin 120 Vegan Soft Gels

Rated By: Rance Saiki on 10/12/2015 12:37:00 PM
Title: I can't live without JointAstin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been taking BioAstin for approximately 7 years due to pain and discomfort especially in my hands. The pain and discomfort was totally eliminated. Then I was forced to stop taking BioAstin and within 6 months the pain returned to the joints in my hands along with getting trigger fingers. After a year I was able to gain access again to the Astaxanthan products. I decided to try the Omega XL product which was flooding the infomercial stations at the time. After three months I found no change in my condition and received a full refund from the company. Then I found Joint Astin on the Nutrex website and ordered a bottle. I started with the recommended dose of 4 caplets and found that after 3 weeks my pain started to diminish and the trigger fingers ceased to occur. Being an avid guitar player I was very pleased with the result. Now I take only one to two a day and have been doing so for the past 2 years and my hands have been pain free and the trigger finger syndrome never returned. All I can say now is "I can't live without taking JointAstin" and I am grateful for its existence.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Rance Saiki on 10/8/2015 3:21:00 AM
Title: I can't live without Joint Astin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been taking Bio Astin for approximately 7 years due to pain and discomfort especially in my hands. The pain and discomfort was totally eliminated. Then I was forced to stop taking Bio Astin and within 6 months the pain returned to the joints in my hands along with getting trigger fingers. After a year I was able to gain access again to the Astaxanthan products. I decided to try the Omega XL product which was flooding the infomercial stations at the time. After three months I found no change in my condition and received a full refund from the company. Then I found Joint Astin on the Nutrex website and ordered a bottle. I started with the recommended dose of 4 caplets and found that after 3 weeks my pain started to diminish and the trigger fingers ceased to occur. Being an advate guitar player I was very pleased with the result. Now I take only one to two a day and have been doing so for the past 2 years and my hands have been pain free and the trigger finger syndrome never returned. All I can say now is "I can't live without taking Joint Astin" and I am grateful for its existence.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Pat on 9/8/2015 8:50:00 AM
Title: I've taken BioAstin for 20 years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm 70 years old. My hands have become deformed, but I've never experienced pain, just a little stiffness in the morning.
My other joints are all fine. I hike, travel with a backpack for weeks, enjoy kayaking and paddling. Go to Curves in Kona and use a home gym in WI.
I'm not as agile or quick as I used to be, but feel great.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Maureen Hanson on 8/25/2015 2:49:00 PM
Title: Love this stuff!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am an over 50, Mom of three kids. A year and a half ago, I decided to take charge of my health. I needed to lose 30 pounds, and start exercising again. I started drinking my Green Complete, religiously, every morning, and gave up all processed food. I have experienced an increase in my energy levels, and have never felt better! I tell everyone about this stuff!

Hawaiian Spirulina 16oz Powder

Rated By: Vanessa on 7/13/2015 1:42:00 PM
Title: Awesome even as facial or body mask!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you mix the spirulina with spring water or quality clay, it makes a great facial mask. It's amazing, thanks!

BioAstin Supreme 6mg 60 Vegan Soft Gels

Rated By: Kathleen M on 7/5/2015 1:45:00 PM
Title: No winter cold - and no allergies this Spring!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been taking two gel capsules every morning for about six months. I can't imagine being without it; Even my itchy eyes were calm in the Spring!

Product Testimonial

Rated By: John Ackley on 7/1/2015 7:44:00 PM
Title: Thirty Four Years And Counting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Back in the day, I was a natural foods store owner. When I discovered spirulina in 1981 my thought was that I had found the the holy grail of nutrition. True enough. Consuming at the rate of 5-6 lbs. per year since then, it has sustained me at optimum levels throughout.There is no better than Nutrex Hawaiian.

MD Formulas JointAstin 120 Vegan Soft Gels

Rated By: Tessa on 6/3/2015 2:47:00 PM
Title: Love the product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am emailing to express that my whole family love the product from Nutrex Hawaii!

Especially the the JointAstin product gained a lot of compliments from my family members. We give them as gifts to our friends and they all reported a significant change in their joints.

In general, we love it!

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 25 Gelcaps

Rated By: Sam Nathaniel on 4/6/2015 7:37:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product as compared to other brands.

Hawaiian Spirulina 1000mg 180 Tablets 3-A-Day

Rated By: Debbi on 3/21/2015 11:11:00 PM
Title: Great for your body!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this stuff! It is my "go to" supplement because it is a natural, non-GMO wholefood and it increases my energy level. My body likes it!

Green Complete SuperFood Powder

Rated By: Elizabeth on 12/18/2014 6:27:00 PM
Title: It's good!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you! I tried the sample of your Nutrex Hawaii Green Complete Natural Vanilla Bean Flavor. It was good!!! I think it helped to boost my immune system. I like the idea that your product is all natural!!
Thanks, again!

Green Complete SuperFood Powder

Rated By: Glenn Smith on 12/18/2014 4:46:00 AM
Title: Nice product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Yes, I have used it. This is nice one.

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 50 Gelcaps

Rated By: Glenn Smith on 12/9/2014 10:49:00 PM
Title: Nice product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
New Super Strength 12MG BioAstin® Hawaiian Astaxanthin™ Once per Day formula! It is better than any other product.

Hawaiian Spirulina Powder 5lb. Bulk Bag

Rated By: Pnoenix on 10/22/2014 9:05:00 PM
Title: enrgizing spirulina


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried many other brands of Spirulina and Nutrex is the only one that gives me an amazing energy both mentally and physically.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Glen Dohie on 4/29/2014 8:36:00 PM
Title: My BioAstin Wow Moment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My BioAstin WOW moment came flying over the Pacific. I always dreaded these flights cramped up for 5 hours. My right knee would lock up and I would be sore for days after landing. After taking BioAstin for 3 months prior to this flight I realized there was NO pain. Such a wonderful moment as I had this knee pain for over 4 decades. I have been taking this wonderful product for almost 2 years now. Other blessings that I have noticed... my energy level is through the roof. I recently passed the 30,000 mile Power Walking mark. I used to be able to walk 3 miles in 45 minutes, now I can whip off 4 miles in 55 minutes. From the bottom of my heart I want to Thank the fine folks who make BioAstin and Spirulina.

Green Complete SuperFood Powder

Rated By: Juan Alvarez O'Neill on 4/29/2014 3:07:00 AM
Title: MARAVILLOSO !!!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
DELISIOUS PERFECT , MAKE ME FEEL YOUNG , FRESH AND LIGHT

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Jimmy Kordell on 4/21/2014 3:24:00 PM
Title: BioAstin is a God send


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After a couple sports injuries and a really bad injury while serving in the military both my knees and my left elbow were always in extreme pain. I had my left knee completely reconstructed with par results but not for at least a year. They want to do other surgeries but I refused. Within just 6 weeks of taking BioAstin, I felt better. Just BioAstin. I don't know what I'd do without it.

Spearmint Hawaiian Spirulina 1000mg 180 tabs 3-A-Day

Rated By: Traci Kantowski on 3/27/2014 6:42:00 PM
Title: Great tasting Spirulina!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the minty fresh smell when you open the bottle and the taste. It's a nice "surprise" every day.

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 120 Gelcaps

Rated By: Linda Schneider on 3/24/2014 9:46:00 AM
Title: Hands feel much better


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was visiting Maui in January and my hands were really bothering me as they have been for years. Otherwise, I am a healthy and active 58 yr. young woman. A massage therapist recommended Joint Astin and I thought why not give it a try. My hands feel much better. I am thrilled.

Green Complete SuperFood Powder

Rated By: Emi Terada on 3/17/2014 8:52:00 PM
Title: Loved it but the powder does not desolve


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered two Green Complete and loved the taste. It was smooth and did not leave a residue on the glass. I did however noticed the seeds at the bottom of my cup. I want to have the opportunity to consume the entire servings but the seeds are not going down into my body as it remains at the bottom of the cup. In my opinion if I am paying to consume the product, every once should count towards my nutritional support and not left in the cup. Thanks

Green Complete SuperFood Powder

Rated By: john on 3/13/2014 9:04:00 PM
Title: Great Tasting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I drink your Green Complete SuperFood Powder first thing in the morning. I have more energy through out the day than I have ever had before.. Thank you

Green Complete SuperFood Powder

Rated By: Vijaya on 3/13/2014 4:50:00 PM
Title: It is too sweet

2 of 2 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Green Complete SuperFood Powder was very sweet for my taste. I used only 1/2 of the recommended serving size in my smoothie and sweet taste was very overwhelming for me. I wish it doesn't come with Stevia Extract so that customer has a choice to include the their own sweetener. Other than that it has nice blend of superfood ingredients. I will rethink about this product if it comes without sweetener added.

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 120 Gelcaps

Rated By: Darrin Bryant on 3/12/2014 4:25:00 PM
Title: Astaxanthin works!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Let me start by stating that your product is awesome. I've been taking supplements for over 15 years and this by far is on the top of the list of supplements that you know works and isn't a placebo effect. As a 40 year old athlete that still plays competitive basketball with guys who are in there mid to late 20's, I have some wear and tear on my body from playing at the HS and college level. I was searching for a product that would assist with my recovery and allow me to play more often and not need as much time to recover. So I began my search and found a few products that I believed would help and so far they have to a certain degree. But I was missing something that would really help with my ligaments and tendons. While researching another product I saw a banner ad for BioAstin and I decided to do some research on it and journey the salmon have to make against the current and the amount of endurance and recovery that would be need would be off the charts, plus it was all natural and I am big fan of anything that is available in it purest form. Low and behold not only would it address my tendon and ligament needs it also would help with overall recovery from exercise. So I ordered a bottle and within a week I noticed when I removed the calluses from my hands my skin was not as raw and in a few days my skin was completely smooth and pain free. Fast forward 3 weeks and now I noticed that it has fully kicked in. I train as often and as hard as I did when I was 25 years old, no lie. I can now play basketball 4-5 times a week and not have any aches or pains!!! BioAstin has got me back to being a machine when comes to training in the gym and playing basketball!! Thank you!

Hawaiian Spirulina 500mg Tablets 5lb. Bulk Bag

Rated By: M. Honmyo on 3/12/2014 3:51:00 PM
Title: Spirulina is excellent!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an excellent product which has put the desire to live back in me. Before I started the tablets I was so miserable with pain of all kinds all over my body, shooting pains, and tired pain in my hip, aches in my calves. I am now improved so that I can exercise, which is also good for me. My diet has not changed much nor my medication for diabetes and hypertension. However, my feeling is vastly different. I have told many others and started my two sisters and a fellow worker on it. I hope they are helped by it too, although mine was an extreme case which medical doctors and chiropractors couldn't seem to help.

Hawaiian Spirulina 1000mg 360 Tablets 3-A-Day

Rated By: Bob Dromgoole on 3/12/2014 3:49:00 PM
Title: Spirulina is a staple for me!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using Nutrex Spirulina for +20yrs. I consider it my staple food. I take a large amount daily. At 53 I feel extremely healthy and look forward to trekking the Nepalese high Himalayas next year for 2-3 months. Perhaps bagging a couple of peaks. Spirulina will be in my pack as well as BioAstin. I have left in my wake, many converts to Nutrex, who inevitably sing the praises of these products, as loudly as I do.

Hawaiian Spirulina 1000mg 180 Tablets 3-A-Day

Rated By: Molly on 3/12/2014 3:26:00 PM
Title: Spirulina and Energy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spirulina gives me so much energy that sometimes I don't know what to do with myself! Thanks!

Hawaiian Spirulina 16oz Powder

Rated By: Tamara Prince on 3/12/2014 3:25:00 PM
Title: Believer in Spirulina

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was about 23 when I first started using your spirulina. I am now 44. I have been in a position to start purchasing your product again since returning to Australia in 2004. The veracity and integrity in the purity of your product seemed so unquestionable to me. Not only (even at that age) did your product elevate my health to heights I had never dreamed of, but as a result it formed the bricks that helped me to build the life I had. Despite the years that I have been without your product I have always believed that if I can discipline myself again – now with a four year old child – I can again have the supple, glowing skin, the mercurial mind, the clarity of thought and the lithe athleticism that I once had. I so very much look forward to a more sustained period of enjoying your product than I have hitherto had. By the way – as a little laugh – I loved your product so much, and believed in it so much that as a young accounting student in my managerial class I used Cyanotech as the company for executing a financial analysis project. I still have my booklet, complete with overhead projector films of the ponds and some of the processes your wonderful algae go through. It brought back many wonderful memories and prompted me to look you up again. Your financial position looks very much more ‘robust’ than it did in 1997. It is so rare that we ever see an honest product, and I believe that that is what you sell. Good for you. Well done on surviving and making good, and remaining faithful to bringing us the purest form that science and money, dreams, sweat, hope and faith can bring. I shall forward your product by word of mouth as best I can.

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 4mg 270 Gelcaps

Rated By: Barbara J. Pfeiffer on 3/12/2014 3:23:00 PM
Title: BioAstin for mobility


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first purchased BioAstin in July of 2005. I had problems with my right knee for years, in part due to a pronation problem with my right foot. I finally got custom orthotics, which fixed that problem. However, six months after getting the orthotics, my right knee still hurt. It hurt getting up or down, and stairs were agony. I couldn’t even stretch my leg out straight when lying in bed; it always had to be bent. Nothing I did helped it heal. Once I received the BioAstin, I took 3 gelcaps a day. Within 3 weeks, the pain in my right knee was gone for the first time in years. I’ve continued to take it daily. I have gotten minor injuries in that knee since, and the BioAstin helps the knee heal very quickly. Thank you for giving me real mobility back!

Hawaiian Spirulina 500mg 400 Tablets

Rated By: Ivo Suvee on 3/12/2014 3:21:00 PM
Title: Bye Bye Hay Fever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No more dust allergy. No more mite allergy. No more hay fever. All thanks to trying spirulina after I read about a scientific study. The extra energy it provides is a welcome bonus.

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 50 Gelcaps

Rated By: David Thurman on 3/7/2014 5:36:00 PM
Title: Astaxanthin is Fantastic!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I believe these Astaxanthin formulas are FANTASTIC! I take for aging eyes that must work intensely, for skin that loves sun exposure without the BURN, and for joints. Not to mention the free radical scavenging and anti-oxidant properties! Genius products! Thanks NUTREX!

Nutrex-Hawaii Electronic Gift Card

Rated By: Ivo SUVEE on 12/20/2013 8:36:00 PM
Title: Bye bye hay fever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No more dust allergy. No more mite allergy. No more hay fever. All thanks to trying spirulina after I read about a scientific study. The extra energy it provides is a welcome bonus.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: David Thurman on 11/28/2013 10:15:00 PM
Title: Eyes! Skin! Joints!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I believe these Astaxanthin formulas areFANTASTIC! I take for aging eyes that must work intensely, for skin that loves sun exposure without the BURN, and for jointslike back and shoulder that have to carry onin spite of injuries! Not to mention the free radical scavenging and anti-oxidant properties! Genius products! Thanks NUTREX!

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 12mg 50 Gelcaps

Rated By: William on 11/24/2013 9:03:00 PM
Title: Good for joints and eliminates muscle fatigue


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been taking the product for less than a month. Noticed no muscle fatigue during my morning one miles walks; furthermore, I use to have fatigue/strain from my left ankle during halfway in my normal morning walks. I am 61 years of age and thank you so much for this wonderful product! --- William

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Mary Wheeler on 11/15/2013 10:27:00 AM
Title: BioAstin gave me my life back


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Life before taking BioAstin was really difficult, as I had some great discomfort in my hands and I had trouble getting out of bed in the morning. And I have a cleaning business and I was no longer able to even do my job. After I started taking BioAstin, life now is what I’ve always dreamed it should be when I was in Hawaii. I am doing my job again and now am also able to get back to all the water sports that I love. I’m doing kayaking and stand-up paddle boarding. It’s wonderful!

BioAstin Hawaiian Astaxanthin 4mg 270 Gelcaps

Rated By: Pakawan Pungsujarit on 11/11/2013 12:47:00 PM
Title: BioAstin makes us feel stronger

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's very good, I will recommend to my friends.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Tricia Kailiwai on 10/2/2013 4:33:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I’m 65 years old and play tennis several times a week at various times of the day, here in Kailua-Kona. I don’t always remember to put on sunscreen, but I’m pretty vigilant about taking my Bioastin. About three years ago I was out of Bioastin and hadn’t taken it for at least a week, maybe a little longer. I played in a tennis tournament so I was on the court for quite a while and during the heat of the day. The next day my face was red, swollen and puffy!! Since that experience I have been faithful, only missing an occasional day without my dose of Bioastin. I have vowed to never go through that again!

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Joseph Metzger on 10/2/2013 4:31:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Years ago, when I used to order Spirulina from you, enclosed with my order would be information flyers about other products. Immediately I saw the value in Astaxanthin, primarily for all my sun exposure. I'm 67, blond, and have been in the sun daily for years. Whether I'm kiteboarding in waves, SUP surfing, or in the Rockies snow skiing, I always make sure I have it. I have spread the word to all my friends about it. It's just the last three or four years that I've seen the health gurus have discovered it.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Molly on 10/1/2013 7:38:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spirulina gives me so much energy that sometimes I don't know what to do with myself! Thanks!

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Tamara Prince on 8/21/2013 1:49:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was about 23 when I first started using your spirulina. I am now 44. I have been in a position to start purchasing your product again since returning to Australia in 2004. The veracity and integrity in the purity of your product seemed so unquestionable to me. Not only (even at that age) did your product elevate my health to heights I had never dreamed of, but as a result it formed the bricks that helped me to build the life I had. Despite the years that I have been without your product I have always believed that if I can discipline myself again – now with a four year old child – I can again have the supple, glowing skin, the mercurial mind, the clarity of thought and the lithe athleticism that I once had. I so very much look forward to a more sustained period of enjoying your product than I have hitherto had. By the way – as a little laugh – I loved your product so much, and believed in it so much that as a young accounting student in my managerial class I used Cyanotech as the company for executing a financial analysis project. I still have my booklet: complete with overhead projector films of the ponds and some of the processes your wonderful algae go through. It brought back many wonderful memories and prompted me to look you up again. Your financial position looks very much more ‘robust’ than it did in 1997. It is so rare that we ever see an honest product, and I believe that that is what you sell. Good for you. Well done on surviving and making good, and remaining faithful to bringing us the purest form that science and money, dreams, sweat, hope and faith can bring. I shall forward your product by word of mouth as best I can.

Hawaiian Spirulina 1000mg 180 Tablets 3-A-Day

Rated By: John Tasker on 8/18/2013 1:43:00 PM
Title: Get Smart

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thin cell structure and loaded with all the basics for a healthy body. This product quickly enters your body to bring healthy benefits to the areas needed. Don't worry about making your body toxic. With this product, your body only keeps what it needs and helps to keep you out of trouble.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Bob Dromgoole on 8/17/2013 3:04:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using Nutrex Spirulina for +20yrs. I consider it my staple food. I take a large amount daily. At 53 I feel extremely healthy and look forward to trekking the Nepalese high Himalayas next year for 2-3 months. Perhaps bagging a couple of peaks. Spirulina will be in my pack as well as Bio-Astin. I have left in my wake, many converts to Nutrex, who inevitably sing the praises of these products, as loudly as I do.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Ron Suffron on 8/13/2013 12:18:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I started taking BioAstin June 17th, my 45th birthday. For months I had been plagued with terrible pain in both my knees. I am an extreme athlete and I needed something to help with healing, endurance, and recovery. I have a very difficult time with supplements so I resort to strictly food. Within 8 days of taking BioAstin the pain was and remains completely gone from my knees. An added benefit I am now experiencing is relief to my years of back pain, which has almost completely disappeared. I swear by BioAstin, as this has proven to be the miracle supplement I had prayed for. Thank you BioAstin for providing this extreme athlete with what I am now calling, my fountain of youth.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Tim Marr on 8/13/2013 12:15:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pro-Ironman athlete Tim Marr explains why he takes BioAstin everyday to help with his training.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Jeanine Alexander on 8/13/2013 12:05:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using Bioastin for the last 5 years and I LOVE it!! I have only wonderful and amazing things to say about your product. We are avid surfers, canoe paddlers and hikers, and Bioastin has been a godsend Not only that but it has helped my joints and overall health remarkably We use it as part of our supplement regime and have been for some years now.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Mariah Dodd on 8/13/2013 12:03:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just got back from my yearly dermatology appointment and got a clean bill of skin health. When she asked how I got so much sun and yet my skin was in such good shape - I attributed it to the high doses of Astaxanthin. I'm turning 61 this summer and really have very few wrinkles or skin discoloration and yet sport a pretty deep tan from my HOURS of ocean swimming. During this summer season when the sun is so strong, I take more Astaxanthin. I noticed a profound improvement in my skin - many discolorations went away - burning was minimal and elasticity was improved. It's a great product and I am so glad you are carrying it in a higher dose. I'm a FAN!!

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Curt Oishi on 8/13/2013 12:00:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Being out of shape, I decided to take up Brazilian Jiu Jitsu several months ago. My body was taking a beating, especially my joints- I could barely get out of bed to go to work the next morning. I needed to find a product that would help me recover and continue training, work, and being a daddy. I decided to give BioAstin a shot and I started taking it regularly for 5-6 months. BioAstin has enabled me to continue my training, work, and family time.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Andy Maycen on 7/11/2013 7:06:00 PM
Title: The pain is gone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love your product! I was having joint problems in my left arm....got to the point I couldn't lift a coffee pot or do any pruning at my job without pain. I'm in a physically challenging job as well. I enjoy being able to stay active gardening, working out and snorkeling. Your product blended with Glucosamine has really made a difference in my quality of life. The pain in my arm has subsided and my back doesn't bother me nearly as much. I'm now able to do my job without pain. For a while I was very worried that I would have to find a new career and wouldn't be able to participate in my favorite activities.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Barbara J. Pfeiffer on 7/11/2013 6:38:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first purchased BioAstin in July of 2005. I had problems with my right knee for years, in part due to a pronation problem with my right foot. I finally got custom orthotics, which fixed that problem. However, six months after getting the orthotics, my right knee still hurt. It hurt getting up or down, and stairs were agony. I couldn’t even stretch my leg out straight when lying in bed; it always had to be bent. Nothing I did helped it heal. Once I received the BioAstin, I took 3 gelcaps a day. Within 3 weeks, the pain in my right knee was gone for the first time in years. I’ve continued to take it daily. I have gotten minor injuries in that knee since, and the BioAstin helps the knee heal very quickly. Thank you for giving me real mobility back!

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Deborah Franke Ogg on 7/11/2013 6:23:00 PM
Title: Very pleased with BioAstin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a 71 year old woman living in New York State and I love BioAstin!! The story was actually made into a t.v. movie originally called Leap of Faith, and later A Question of Faith, starring Ann Archer and Sam Neill. That search has never stopped. So when I got Dr. Mercola's newsletter about the benefits of BioAstin, this past year, I decided to try it. I have been so pleased that I did. I am an active woman, wanting even more energy, and found that BioAstin supported my body in just that way!. More energy was available for all the things I love to do…garden, yoga, walk, swim, dance! In fact, your product is going on a trip with me (not all supplements do!) on a Dancing with the Stars cruise to Alaska!!

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Michael Wolf on 7/11/2013 6:16:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, Love, Love your JointAstin and Spirulina! I come from a competitive background of inline speed skating. In 2005 I injured my back which required surgery. During the process I became vegetarian and very health oriented. I came across BioAstin and never looked back. After finally getting back into casual sports, I moved to the Big Island and became Vegan. I now take JointAstin and am back in competitive cycling & triathlons. This is my recipe for success!

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Leah Goodman on 7/11/2013 6:12:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been a runner for 25 years and most recently started to experience stiffness and pain in my feet and ankles when I got out of bed in the morning. After a little research I decided to start BioAstin. In about one week I noticed a remarkable difference, no stiffness/pain in the morning. I am now able to get out of bed without hesitation and no limping along for the first hour of my day. Mahalo BioAstin.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Greg Walthouse on 7/11/2013 6:11:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used to be a professional dancer in the 80's and 90's. For a couple of years now my joints and feet have been very painful, I attribute this to the abuse I put on my body as a performer. This lady at work last August bought me BioAstin in two weeks I saw dramatic results in my foot and joint pain. A few months I skipped because of financial issues. The pain came back 3 weeks ago I started again and I am almost pain free.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Pete Bauer on 7/3/2013 3:14:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a higher level of energy and mental acuity. It appears to strengthen my immune system.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: M. Honmyo on 7/3/2013 3:12:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an excellent product which has put the desire to live back in me. Before I started the tablets I was so miserable with pain of all kinds all over my body, shooting pains, and tired pain in my hip, aches in my calves. I am now improved so that I can exercise, which is also good for me. My diet has not changed much nor my medication for diabetes and hypertension. However, my feeling is vastly different. I have told many others and started my two sisters and a fellow worker on it. I hope they are helped by it too, although mine was an extreme case which medical doctors and chiropractors couldn't seem to help.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Ellen Dimabayao on 7/3/2013 3:08:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spirulina in tablets and powder form has helped me and my family a lot. I feel really better. Thanks to Spirulina and God for such a wonderful discovery.

Product Testimonial

Rated By: Carlene Kreetlove on 7/3/2013 3:04:00 PM
Title: Testimonial Title


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I seem to be more energetic. I have better resistance to illnesses boosts my immune system.
Proud Memeber of NAXAUNPA HawaiiUNPA Hawaii ChapterStillSecure Malware Scanning